Your current browser is not (yet) supported

Contact us

All aftersales issues, including deliveries and open ordersE: aftersales@bosta.co.uk | T: 01284 716 580 Option 2

Use our new tech support team for all service and warranty questions: T: 0808 196 5775 | E: tech.support@smartservice.center 

Questions and queries about the webshop: T: 01284 716580 Option 1

Credit Control: E: creditcontrol@bosta.co.uk

 

Contract Account customers with sales enquiries please contact: 

Sarah Bones (Customer Development Manager) T: 01284 716580 Option 3 | E: sarah.bones@bosta.co.uk 

Nathan Jack (Customer Development Manager) T: 01284 716580 Option 3 | E: nathan.jack@bosta.co.uk 

 

Project and technical sales enquiries, please contact: 

Pools and Aquaculture - South: Ben Blackburn  T: 07771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk

Pools and Aquaculture - North: Graham Mander  T: 07715 992490 | E: graham.mander@bosta.co.uk

Livestock: Scott Parry  T: 07715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk

Irrigation: Louise Miller  T: 07713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

 

No Contract Account with us yet:

Email enquiries@bosta.co.uk

Register for an online account here.

 

Opening hours:

Monday to Thursday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday: 08.30 AM - 04.30 PM

I have read the data protection information.