Your current browser is not (yet) supported

Contact us

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday: 08.30 AM - 04.30 PM

 

Need help? Contact your sales representative directly or complete the contact us form below:

For all queries relating to deliveries and returns please contact after sales:

T: 01284 716580 | E: enquiries@bosta.co.uk

UK Pools and Aquatics:

Duncan Partridge | Account Manager T: 01284 716587 | E: Duncan.partridge@bosta.co.uk
Ben Blackburn | Business Development Manager T: 07771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk

East Team:

Brooke Sandry | Account Manager T: 01284 716582 | E: brooke.sandry@bosta.co.uk
Louise Miller | Business Development Manager T: 07713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

West Team:

Sarah Bones | Account Manager T: 01284 716590 | E: sarah.bones@bosta.co.uk 
Scott Parry | Business Development Manager T: 07715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk

North Team:

T: 01284 716581 | E: enquiries@bosta.co.uk

 

Christmas warehouse closure and delivery dates:

The warehouse will be closed from Monday 23rd December 2019 until Thursday 2nd January 2020. For delivery of goods before Christmas, orders must be placed by the following dates:

Pallets - 2pm on Monday 16th December 2019

Parcels - 2pm on Wednesday 18th December 2019

Next day express delivery - 2pm on Friday 20th December 2019

Contact us
The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.