Contact us

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday: 08.30 AM - 04.30 PM

Due to a public holiday in Holland on Monday 10th June, orders entered after 2pm on Friday 7th and on Monday 10th June will be dispatched on Tuesday 11th June. 

Need help? Contact your sales representative directly or complete the contact us form below:

For all queries relating to deliveries, invoices and returns please contact after sales:

T: 01284 716580 | E: aftersales@bosta.co.uk

UK Pools and Aquatics:

Duncan Partridge | Account Manager T: 01284 716587 | E: Duncan.partridge@bosta.co.uk
Ben Blackburn | Business Development Manager T: 07771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk

East Team:

Martin Bartlam | Account Manager T: 01284 716581 | E: martin.bartlam@bosta.co.uk
Louise Miller | Business Development Manager T: 07713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

West Team:

Sarah Bones | Account Manager T: 01284 716590 | E: sarah.bones@bosta.co.uk 
Scott Parry | Business Development Manager T: 07715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk

North Team:

Shell Palmer | Account Manager T: 01284 716597 | E: shell.palmer@bosta.co.uk

 

Contact us
The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.