Contact us

We're here to help you!

Check our frequently asked questions as this may be able to answer your question.

If our FAQ doesn't answer your question:

- Deliveries and open ordersE: aftersales@bosta.co.uk | T: 01284 716 580 Option 2
- Tech support: T: 0808 196 5775 | E: tech.support@smartservice.center 
- Webshop: T: 01284 716580 Option 1
- Credit Control: E: creditcontrol@bosta.co.uk

Sales enquiries: T: 01284 716580 Option 3 | E: enquiries@bosta.co.uk, or email:

Sarah Bones | E: sarah.bones@bosta.co.uk 
Nathan Jack | E: nathan.jack@bosta.co.uk
Caine Robinson | E: caine.robinson@bosta.co.uk

Projects: 

Pools and Aquaculture - South: Ben Blackburn  T: 07771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk
Pools and Aquaculture - North: Graham Mander  T: 07715 992490 | E: graham.mander@bosta.co.uk
Livestock: Scott Parry  T: 07715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk
Irrigation: Louise Miller  T: 07713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

 

 

I have read the data protection information.