Contact us

We're here to help you! Check our frequently asked questions as this may be able to answer your question.

If you have an enquiry please complete the form below, email enquiries@bosta.co.uk or call 01284 716580 to speak to our team.

Sarah Bones | E: sarah.bones@bosta.co.uk 
Nathan Jack | E: nathan.jack@bosta.co.uk

Projects: 

Pools and Aquaculture - South: Ben Blackburn  T: 07771 577240 | E: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk
Pools and Aquaculture - North: Graham Mander  T: 07715 992490 | E: graham.mander@bosta.co.uk
Livestock: Scott Parry  T: 07715 992491 | E: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk
Irrigation: Louise Miller  T: 07713 555055 | E: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

Aftersales queries:  Email aftersales@bosta.co.uk or call 01284 715680 (option 2)